Suspended Lydia Black subscription

Updated 1 month ago by Jeanne Gazanion

The Lydia Black subscription is suspended if the user has terminated the subscription: in this case the subscription will be suspended on the subscription's anniversary date.

Following the suspension of the subscription, the user has 3 weeks to resubscribe without anything changing (on the Lydia Black page in the last tab of the app), except the billing subscription's anniversary date.

All of the user's parameters that were saved when they were a Lydia Black subscriber will then be restored (cards, accounts and payment rules will be reactivated).

After this period, these settings will permanently be deleted from the app.

When the Lydia Black subscription is suspended, the free subscription limits will be applied to the user.

How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)