How do I unsubscribe from Lydia Premium?
Your Premium subscription will be cancelled three weeks after you put it on hold, if you choose not to re-subscribe. This article shows what unsubscribing means for every feature.
What limits will apply after I unsubscribe?
The Lydia Free limits which were applied while your subscription was on hold will remain the same.
In addition, all Premium settings saved during the time you paused the subscription will be removed, except for the Lydia physical card. Click on the button below to know all the limits that apply with Lydia Free: