Cancelling the Lydia Blue subscription

Updated 7 months ago by Jeanne Gazanion

A user is unsubscribed from Lydia Blue 3 weeks after the suspension of their subscription, if he has chosen not to resubscribe.

The free subscription limits, already applied during the suspension period, will keep being applied.

In addition, all parameters linked to the Lydia Blue subscription that were kept during the suspension period will be deleted, except for the physical card.

👉 Please see the Lydia free subscription limits

How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)